Latest Products http://www.aatbasmatirice.com Latest Products Wed, 08 Apr 2020 04:05:15 +0530 en-us http://www.aatbasmatirice.com 1121 Golden Sella Basmati Rice http://www.aatbasmatirice.com/1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.aatbasmatirice.com/1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With an experience of nearly 10 years, we are one of the premium Manufacturers & Exporters of 1121 Golden Sella Basmati Rice from Haryana, India. 1121 Raw Basmati Rice http://www.aatbasmatirice.com/1121-raw-basmati-rice.htm http://www.aatbasmatirice.com/1121-raw-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering top-notch 1121 Raw Basmati Rice to our customers across the world. The Raw Basmati Rice, offered by us, is widely acclaimed for its high nutritional value, delicious taste and long shelf life. 1121 Steam Basmati Rice http://www.aatbasmatirice.com/1121-steam-basmati-rice.htm http://www.aatbasmatirice.com/1121-steam-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is enlisted among the prominent Manufacturer & Exporter of 1121 Steam Basmati Rice from Haryana, India. We cultivate the Basmati Rice by using organic fertilizers and pesticides. 1121 White Basmati Sella Rice http://www.aatbasmatirice.com/1121-white-basmati-sella-rice.htm http://www.aatbasmatirice.com/1121-white-basmati-sella-rice.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1121 White Basmati Sella Rice offered by us is used for the preparation of various different cuisines. We provide healthy and nutritious rice to our customers. 1509 Golden Sella Rice http://www.aatbasmatirice.com/1509-golden-sella-rice.htm http://www.aatbasmatirice.com/1509-golden-sella-rice.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1509 Golden Sella Rice that we offer is one of the finest rice of such grade available to the market. Its features such as freshness, high purity, superior quality, untainted appearance, and delectable taste makes the Golden Sella Rice come out as a beneficial offering. 1509 Steam Rice http://www.aatbasmatirice.com/1509-steam-rice.htm http://www.aatbasmatirice.com/1509-steam-rice.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the industry as the Manufacturer & Exporter of 1509 Steam Rice from Haryana, India. Loaded with high nutritive content and visual appeal, our rice is acclaimed worldwide for its fine grains and high level of purity. 1509 White Sella Rice http://www.aatbasmatirice.com/1509-white-sella-rice.htm http://www.aatbasmatirice.com/1509-white-sella-rice.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our 1509 White Sella Rice is praised for its delectable taste, pleasant aroma, rich nutritional value, etc. To keep intact the freshness of White Sella Rice, we resort to foolproof warehousing and packaging practices. PR 14 Sella Rice http://www.aatbasmatirice.com/pr-14-sella-rice.htm http://www.aatbasmatirice.com/pr-14-sella-rice.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Haryana, India, we are a dependable Manufacturer & Exporter of PR 14 Sella Rice. The pure and nutritional Sella Rice is cultivated by seasoned farmers and approved by foods experts after confirming compliance to international quality standards. PR 14 Steam Rice http://www.aatbasmatirice.com/pr-14-steam-rice.htm http://www.aatbasmatirice.com/pr-14-steam-rice.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Haryana, India, we are a reputed Manufacturer & Exporter of PR 14 Steam Rice. High nutritional value, distinct aroma and longer grains are the highlights of our Steam Rice. Our team of experts ensures the Steam Rice is packed using high-grade packaging material, which retains its quality for a longer period of time. Pusa Raw Rice http://www.aatbasmatirice.com/pusa-raw-rice.htm http://www.aatbasmatirice.com/pusa-raw-rice.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as a credible Manufacturer & Exporter of Pusa Raw Rice in Haryana, India. Grown under suitable weather conditions, our Pusa Raw Rice is widely used in cooking various dishes like pulao, biryani, etc. Pusa Steam Rice http://www.aatbasmatirice.com/pusa-steam-rice.htm http://www.aatbasmatirice.com/pusa-steam-rice.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the reputed names, known for manufacturing & exporting of Pusa Steam Rice in Haryana, India. The offered product is grown under the favorable weather conditions and hygienically processed at our production mill. Pusa White Sella Rice http://www.aatbasmatirice.com/pusa-white-sella-rice.htm http://www.aatbasmatirice.com/pusa-white-sella-rice.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Haryana, India, we are actively functioning as a Manufacturer & Exporter of Pusa White Sella Rice. The offered product is cultivated by utilizing organic fertilizers, thus quality assured. Sharbati Rice http://www.aatbasmatirice.com/sharbati-rice.htm http://www.aatbasmatirice.com/sharbati-rice.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Since its inception, we have been engrossed in manufacturing & exporting of Sharbati Rice from Haryana, India. Sharbati Rice, that we offer, is widely appreciated owing to its nutritive content and long shelf life. When it comes to quality and purity, our Sharbati Rice stands tall on expectations. Sugandha Golden Rice http://www.aatbasmatirice.com/sugandha-golden-rice.htm http://www.aatbasmatirice.com/sugandha-golden-rice.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Having expertise in this domain, the company has been enlisted among the prominent Manufacturers & Exporters of Sugandha Golden Rice, sited in Haryana, India. Sugandha Raw Rice http://www.aatbasmatirice.com/sugandha-raw-rice.htm http://www.aatbasmatirice.com/sugandha-raw-rice.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can approach us, if they are looking for the nutritive and healthy range of Sugandha Raw Rice. Only quality-assured fertilizers are used for cultivating Sugandha Raw Rice as per industry standards. Sugandha Sella Rice http://www.aatbasmatirice.com/sugandha-sella-rice.htm http://www.aatbasmatirice.com/sugandha-sella-rice.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping records of the leading market demands, we are actively engaged in providing Sugandha Sella Rice to our patrons. Cultivation and preservation of Sugandha Sella Rice are accomplished under the visionary guidance of experts. Sugandha Steam Rice http://www.aatbasmatirice.com/sugandha-steam-rice.htm http://www.aatbasmatirice.com/sugandha-steam-rice.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Having years of experience, the company has marked its presence among the trustworthy Manufacturers & Exporters of Sugandha Steam Rice in Haryana, India. Loaded with nutritive content, our Sugandha Steam Rice is processed under the guidance of skilled professionals. Traditional Basmati Rice http://www.aatbasmatirice.com/traditional-basmati-rice.htm http://www.aatbasmatirice.com/traditional-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Delectable taste, rich aroma and nutritional content are some of the key factors that make our Traditional Basmati Rice high in demand. In order to cater the bulk and urgent requirements of our esteemed buyers, we maintain a huge stock of Traditional Basmati Rice at our well-equipped warehouse facility.